Bus, Coach & Rail Support


 

Home

 

 

Company Profile

 

 

Our Clients

 

 

Latest News

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

TanZo-Go

 

Preston Travel Centre    (map)

01772 201 210

Central Bus Station

PRESTON

PR1 1YT

preston@tanzogo.com

 


 

Carlisle Travel Centre    (map)

01228 59 55 33

Earls Lane Bus Station
CARLISLE

CA1 1BJ

carlisle@tanzogo.com

 


 

Manchester Airport Travel Centre   (map)

0161 425 7304

The Station

MANCHESTER AIRPORT

M90 3RR

manairport@tanzogo.com

 


 

Blackpool Travel Centre     (map)

01253 625 804

New Central Coach Station

Central Drive

BLACKPOOL

FY1 5QE

blackpool@tanzogo.com

 


 

TPS Head Office

27 Cross Street

SALE

Cheshire M33 7FT
United Kingdom

(map)

info@tpsbus.com

 

 

 

TPS Newark Castle Rail Station    (map)

01636 611 919

Newark Castle Station

Great North Road

NEWARK

NG24 1BU

newark@tanzogo.com

 


 

Mansfield Travel Centre    (map)

01623 626 247

The Rail Station

Station Road

MANSFIELD

NG18 5RN

mansfield@tanzogo.com

 


 

Wythenshawe Travel Centre     (map)

0161 437 4033

Forum Travel

Forum Sqare

MANCHESTER

M22 5RX

wythenshawe@tanzogo.com

 


 

Sale Travel Centre    (map)

0161 437 4033

27 Cross Street

SALE

Cheshire

M33 7FT
United Kingdom

tgtravel@tanzogo.com

 


 

 

 

The contents of all material available on this site is the copyright of The TanZo Group, and may not be reproduced

without prior permission or knowledge of the owners. Last updated: 19/12/2017

Webmaster Contact Details: it@tpsbus.com

Privacy Policy         Terms & Conditions